Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Full list of countries that gives Visa Lottery to Nigerians and others- Check it here

Spread the love
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Visa Lottery- It is true that there is no place like home, no matter where you go, home is where your heart is, but it is also true that situations in one’s country can lead to the need for one to relocate. There are many reasons why we want to be able to go and live in other countries, irrespective of your reasons for trying to live your country, we will be presenting to you a list of countries that offers visa to Nigerians, and we will also direct you on how to apply for it.


Visa Lottery is simply a legal means of migrating to another country to live and work as a full citizen, it is organized by the government of the country giving out the visa. This simply means ones you have been accepted by the visa lottery management you have automatically become a full-fledged citizen of that country (if you get US visa lottery, you are immediately registered as a citizen of the country, isn’t that cool?)

The truth is the countries that offer visa lottery are not as many as those who don’t, never the less we will go on to list them.

List of Countries that gives Visa Lottery

  • Canada
  • Switzerland
  • Australia
  • United States of America (USA)
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • Holland
  • United Arab Emirates (UAE)
  • San Marino
  • United Kingdom (UK)
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Netherland

Please Note- The only way you can apply for this visa lottery is if you are from the country eligible to apply, not all countries are eligible, some countries have been banned due to reasons best known to the Visa Lottery givers while some have been placed on hold (this is usually done, when a lot of persons from that country have already benefitted from the lottery scheme).

To further explain this point, we will be giving a list of African countries eligible to apply for any of the countries that offers visa lottery.

Names of Eligible African Countries

Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Verde Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, Democratic Republic of the Cote D’Ivoire (Ivory Coast) Djibouti Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea Ethiopia, Gabon Gambia, The Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe Senegal Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.

We are your padi (friends) and we will be given you the right steps to apply for available visa lotteries to ensure that your application is not denied. Stay tuned.

This might be your first time of visiting our page, be the first among your friends to become a padi. Join the InfoPadi family, to do so, simply fill in your email here and make sure you submit and confirm it by clicking join.

The benefits of doing so is that you will not miss out on any information regarding visa lottery application, as we will always be updating you, we will also be able to help you solve your problems better.

For more Visa Lottery Updates, kindly subscribe to this site using your email as described above.

Subscription is totally free.

Please make use of our share button below – to inform your friends, families via Facebook, Google+, Whatsapp or twitter

If you want to contact us for any question Click Here

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave a Reply


%d bloggers like this: