Nigerian Air Force (NAF) List of Shortlisted Candidates 2019- Interview/Screening Date in 36 States

Spread the love

Nigerian Air Force List of Shortlisted Candidates 2019- We will like to inform all our readers that the list of shortlisted candidates for the 2019 Airforce recruitment is out. You can get the list from this post update. You can also download the list using the link provided below this page.

This article is for only those who successfully applied for the Nigerian Airforce Recruitment. If you are among such persons, feel free to check your name on the list and prepare for the next stage of the recruitment exercise.

NAF list of Shortlisted Candidates

The Air Force through their recruitment portal, invites successful candidates for its final screening exercise at the Nigerian Air Force Base, Kawo-Kaduna.

Applicants whose names appear in the shortlist of candidates will attend the NAF Final Selection Interview at the Nigerian Air Force Base, Kawo – Kaduna.

How to check 2019 NAF List of Shortlisted Candidates for your name

NAF 2019 List of Shortlisted Candidates for Trades and Non Tradesmen/Women Recruitment Interview

Candidates who find their name on the list are to go to the NAF recruitment interview centre with the below listed documents/items:

  1. Originals and photocopies of their credentials
  2. 2 White vests
  3. 2 Blue PT Shorts
  4. One Pair of Canvas Shoes
  5. 4 Passport Photographs

Nigeria Airforce (NAF) Interview date and Venue in all states

Successful candidates for the 2019 Nigerian Air Force Zonal Recruitment Screening Exercise are hereby invited to attend the Final Selection Interview at the Nigerian Air Force Base, Kawo – Kaduna. Candidates are to report in Batches with the following:

Batch A – Sunday 9 – 15 June 2019

  1. Abia.
  2. Adamawa.
  3. Akwa Ibom.
  4. Anambra.
  5. Bauchi.
  6. Bayelsa.
  7. Benue
  8. Borno.
  9. Cross River.

Batch B – Sunday 16 – 22 June 2019

  • Delta.
  • Ebonyi.
  • Edo.
  • Ekiti.
  • Enugu.
  • Gombe.
  • Imo.
  • Jigawa.
  • Kaduna.

Batch C – Sunday 23 – 29 June 2019

  1. Kano.
  2. Katsina.
  3. Kebbi.
  4. Kogi.
  5. Kwara.
  6. Lagos.
  7. Nasarawa.
  8. Niger.
  9. Ogun.

Batch D – Sunday 30 June – 6 July 2019

  • Ondo.
  • Osun.
  • Oyo.
  • Plateau.
  • Rivers.
  • Sokoto.
  • Taraba.
  • Yobe.
  • Zamfara.
  • FCT.

For more NIGERIAN AIRFORCE UPDATES, subscribe to this site using your email. Subscription is free.

Kindly share this updates with your friends. Use any of the sharing buttons displayed on your screen.

We are willing to assist you in any way we can, kindly subscribe to this website using your email for faster response from our team. Subscription is totally free.

For further assistance connect with us on our various channels

Like Our Facebook Page- Click Here

Follow Us On Twitter- Click Here

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: